The End is Nye

The end is Nye

The end is Nye

image

Spent the morning being photographed by Barrie Marshall from the Scots Magazine, first of all at my ‘work station’ ie kitchen table, then in the graveyard of Dunblane Cathedral with the rooks cawing above and ochre-coloured buildings shining in the half-light. The pics above are my snaps – his were much better and will be in the December issue of the Scots Mag.

I leant against gravestones and trees and tried not to smirk when I glimpsed an elderly lady grabbing a quiet moment to readjust her tights!

Now I just need to work out how to do an events page on FB ready for upcoming launches and I’m cooking with gas!

2 thoughts on “The End is Nye

Leave a Reply

